The Course

Take a Tour, now with hole flyovers...

The Course

Club Opens

Entry Forms...

Club Opens

Membership

Current offers...

Membership

Visitors & Societies

  • Current Offers
  • Society Bookings
  • Rates and information

 

Find out more...

Sat 25-Mar-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Mr Captain & Lady Captain Drive in : 4 BBB Stableford 9/10th H/cap
Sun 26-Mar-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Mothers Day Professionals Competiton T.B.A.
Sun 02-Apr-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Presidents Shotgun : 4 Man Team Best 2To Score
Sat 08-Apr-2017 :: Mens : ODGA : Invitation Day : 4 BBB Stableford 9/10th H/cap
Sun 09-Apr-2017 :: Mens : Club Comp. : Winter League No 5 : Stableford

Home

Welcome to Brookdale Golf Club

We are delighted to extend a warm welcome to you to one of the most picturesque courses in the north of England. Located in the village of Woodhouses, close to Faisworth and Manchester and within easy reach of both the M60 and M62 motorway links.

The club lies in fantastic parkland providing the tranquil yet challenging round you've always wanted in the North West.

Set in the Medlock Valley the tight, challenging course gives members and visitors one of the most enjoyable 18 holes in the region. Brookdale Golf course is famed for not having a road or building in sight from many parts of the course. The variety and shapes of the holes provide a great test for all abilities.

For events, meetings and functions and superb golf in a beautiful setting, join us here at Brookdale Golf Club.

News Items

Catering Franchise opportunity

Created: 06-Mar-17 15:09

Mothers Day 26th March

Created: 09-Feb-17 15:51

Photo Competition

Created: 07-Feb-17 16:35

MDGA Knockout draws

Created: 14-Jan-17 15:44

Winter Golf Offer

Created: 15-Nov-16 08:29

Upcoming Events

Tomorrow
Sat 25 Mar 2017Club Comp. : Mr Captain & Lady Captain Drive in 4 BBB Stableford 9/10th H/cap
 
Sun 26 Mar 2017Club Comp. : Mothers Day Professionals Competiton T.B.A.
Tue 28 Mar 2017Club Comp. : Ladies :- 2/3 Ball Texas
Sat 01 Apr 2017General :
Sun 02 Apr 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Presidents Shotgun 4 Man Team Best 2To Score
Tue 04 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Ladies :- Stableford
Wed 05 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Professionals Midweek Competition
Thu 06 Apr 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Werneth Social 9.30 a.m. For 10.00 a.m. Tee
Fri 07 Apr 2017 10.00amVisitors : NXP Golf Society
Fri 07 Apr 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : V.P Golf

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Brookdale Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View