top of page
Major Winners
Wainwright Cup

Mr D Callaghan ( Gross 81 Net 65 )

Ted Clinch Cup

Mr A Morgan (Stableford 39 points)

Wainwrigth Cup - Mr D Callaghan.jpg
Ted Clinch- Mr A Morgan.jpg
Brookdale Cup

Mr J A Uren  (Stableford 42 points)

Brookdale cup- Mr J.A Uren.jpg
Spring Cup

Mr G Bayley (Gross 79 Net 58 )

Spring Cup -Mr G Bayley.jpg
Millennium Trophy

Mr P Goulden (Stableford 37 Points )

Millenium trophy-Mr P Goulden.jpg
Albert Brogan Memorial Trophy

Mr J Bassey (Stableford 39 points)

J Bassey  Albert Brogan .jpg
Club Championship

Mark Riley (Gross 143, Net 139)

Club championship- Mr M Riley.jpg
Order of Merit 2018

Mr P McConnell 

-Order of Merit- Mr P McConnell.jpg
President Singles

Peter Buckley

Mr President's Cup- Mr P Buckley.jpg
Jubilee Trophy

Mr J Hughes / Mr D Baird (43 points)

Jubilee Trophy- Mr J hughes & Mr D Baird
Captains Final 2019

Mr J A Uren (Gross 163, Net 129)

Mr Captains Final-Mr J.A.Uren.jpg
Fourball Knockout

Mr T Clarkin & Mr M Chapman 

Four Ball K.O-Mr M Chapman & MrT Clarkin
Dr Fitzgerald Mixed

Jonathon Spicer & Kath Storey

Dr fitzgerald Mixed Trophy-Mrs K storey
Autumn Cup

Mr D Hurst (Gross 87, Net 65)

Autumn Cup- Mr D Hurst.jpg
Johnson Cup

Mr A B Riley ( 4 up)

Johnson Cup- Mr A.B Riley.jpg
Veterans Trophy

Mr D Baird (Gross 74, Net 64)

Syd Jones Cup

Mr P Jamieson (Gross 83 Net 66)

Colin Whitaker Roll Up Cup

Mr M Scrivens & Mr P McQuillam 

Winter League

Brian King

Centenary Mixed

Mrs D Wilkinson & Mr G Clarke 

bottom of page